LinkExchange
LinkExchange Member


Society Roster



Home
1.Maggie Hunnicutt
(President)
murphyin@cyberhighway.netFruitland, ID
2.Matthew Crowder
(Vice President)
murphyfan@usa.netAlbuquerque, NM
3.Fred Hunnicutt
(Treasurer)
trinity@fmtc.comFruitland, ID
4.Brian Hunnicutt
(Scouting Director)
Fruitland, ID
5.Pummi Sharmapum.dum@mail.utexas.eduAustin, TX
6.Yvette Mujicaevemm@bellsouth.net
or "atlantaeve" on your AOL buddy list
Atlanta, GA
7.Randall Kooistrathree03@rocketmail.comChicago, IL
8.Dean ClarkFruitland, ID
9.Terry TreaseTarrow@xmission.comWest Jordan, UT
10.Dean Blatchleyrevdean@cyberhighway.netPayette, ID
11.James WardPayette, ID
12.Kevan Talbotkevan.p.talbot@arthurandersen.comWest Valley City, UT
13.Robert LeePayette, ID
14.Matt Dyerlifetech@america.netBlairsville, GA
15.Joe Martensjmartens@email.unc.eduKing, NC
16.Clyde Nelsoncnel66@aol.comLexington, SC
17.IdahoSports.com
(c/o Scott Moscript)
Scott@IdahoSports.comNew Plymouth, ID
18.Daniel Kachurdkachur@mindspring.comCharlottesville, VA
19.Tim PageTPage03@aol.comAtlanta, GA
20.Theresa TeagueWichita Falls, TX
21.Nathan Wallacenwallace@mindspring.comGainesville, GA
22.Gretchen ParkhouseGretchPark@aol.comGlendale, AZ
23.Al Klineburgerhttp://www.ttli.comSeaford, DE
24.Tina ShorthouseBoise, ID
25.Robert Wolfewapakohio@aol.comRoswell, GA
26.Hilary Wolfewapakohio@aol.comRoswell, GA
27.Rulon ChristensenBoise, ID
28.Matt Paynemapayne@vt.eduChesapeake, VA
29.Bruce PetersonBrucep@cyberhighway.netFruitland, ID
30.Jim Lanedeblane@prodigy.netLongmont, CO
31.Carlos MendozaPayette, ID
32.Sport Card CenterOntario, OR
33.Grant Baxterdawnb@cyberhighway.netFruitland, ID
34.Jeff Banninghttp://www.ttli.comBridgeville, DE
35.Steve Cornellsscornell@webtv.netCaldwell, ID
36.Kevin CrispienBay City, MI
37.Mike Maeglymmaegly@kingslocal.comMaineville, OH
38.Robert PartridgeNewark, OH
39.Robert SomogyiColumbia, SC
40.Fran SomogyiColumbia, SC
41.Ed TyreeVirginia Beach, VA
42.Dee StegmanOntario, OR
43.Mike Luckmluck@ajc.comJonesboro, GA
44.Eddie ThigpenFlorence, AL
45.Dan StaatsPerkasie, PA
46.John MurphySioux City, IA
47.Eric BynumEBynum7027@aol.comTemple, TX
48.Brian EnglesTallahassee, FL
49.David Jacobibigjacobi@aol.comTrussville, AL
50.Mark Jonesmoto@teleport.comMilwaukie, OR
51.James Adamsadamsjha@juno.comTulsa, OK
52.Tom Ballhavaball@silcom.comSanta Barbara, CA
53.Terry Kors, Jr.tkors@aol.comTampa, FL
54.Michael Waldropmikedrop@rhtc.netYork, SC
55.Joe Kelly, Jr.JKelly5784@aol.comGreensboro, NC
56.Ken GalyenKennyG@cyberhighway.netFruitland, ID
57.Rex ThomasPayette, ID
58.Richard NuttingPayette, ID
59.Tom Watersswaters@cyberhighway.netBoise, ID
60.Mike HurmClearwater, FL
61.Cody YeagerEl Paso, TX
62.Cody LawsonWest Plains, MO
63.Donald Frakesdon230orgill@premiernet.netBowling Green, KY
64.Todd Coughlintpcoughlin@prodigy.netOmaha, NE
65.Mr. & Mrs. David RobertsonMillington, TN
66.Michael SparkmanTarawa Terrace, NC
67.Adrian LaFosseyoadrian1@hotmail.comSummerton, SC
68.Stephen MurphyClayton, NC
69.Leo Lipkeleolipke@msn.comSherrill, NY
70.Delton PerrodinBourg, LA
71.Nathan Kernateker@uwyo.eduLaramie, WY
72.Caroline Daviscjdav@conncoll.eduSherrill, NY
73.Jonathan Harlandj_harland@yahoo.comOlympia, WA
74.Keith Haglerstooges@shore.intercom.netChipcoteague, VA
75.Trent ShemwellMarietta, GA
76.Thomas HowellHouston, MS
77.Rick LanierSavannah, GA
78.Adriel BoalsRaleigh, NC
79.Jon KlinkelBattle Creek, MI
80.Corey EllisCincinnati, OH
81.Brent HallOklahoma City, OH
82.Steven Robbins, Jr.Leland, NC
83.Joe MyersWilliamsport, PA
84.Joe FlanaganPayette, ID
85.Christopher WardTualatin, OR
86.Patricia AceboDenver, PA
87.Matt WeinerMadison, CT.
88.Russ & Dustin StringerCartersville, GA.
89.Jack LurtonGainesville, FL.
90.A. Brent AlperBirmingham, AL.
91.Jacob AlbretsonSalt Lake City, UT.
92.Kevin SechrestBirch Tree, MO.
93.Jeff GrossettCleveland, OH.
94.Greg MaloneNoblesville, IN.
95.Jon LaytonGrassy Lake, AB Canada
96.Jared RossMemphis, TN.
97.Banks SmithCharleston, SC
98.Richard ClaggettAurora, CO.
99.Jason BocktingIndianapolis, IN.
100.Mary PageClermont, FL.
101.Tim VernonSterling, VA.
102.Shawn LusterEast Moline, IL.
103.Ronald DoyonSimsbury, CT.
104.Scott SudacGibsonia, PA.
105.Sonny TaylorDoswell, VA.
106.Ashton PaceAlbany, GA.
107.Trey JonesSevierville, TN.
108.Brandon ManusMount Pleasant, SC
109.Joshua MausFargo, ND